arrows triangle online kiosk-new kiosk36-24 house-bank business bank notes radar calendar box credit-card atm36-24 atm36-24 key note briefcase-tick envelope-alt checkmark dots calculator graph home-bank location mag-alt mag cross menu phone question-mark facebook instagram linkedin twitter vkontakte youtube yvision download envelope print save share zoom arrow-left-thinnest arrow-right-thinnest arrow-left-thin arrow-right-thin arrow-left-mid arrow-up-mid arrow-down-mid arrow-right-mid arrow-left-bold arrow-up-bold arrow-down-bold arrow-right-bold external-link plus minus

Society

Sponsorship projects

  • Partnership of QAZKOM and the State Museum of Arts named after A. Kasteev began in 2005 when the bank presented a series of payment cards with a new design - fragments of paintings of famous classics of Kazakh art from the museum's collection.

    With the support of the bank the specialized sound equipment has been installed in the halls of the museum as well as an emergency source of power. On repeated occasions QAZKOM supported various cultural and exhibition initiatives of the museum.

  • In 2008 QAZKOM and the State Academic Theatre of Opera and Ballet named after Abay signed the bilateral agreement on the bank sponsorship. The bank has become the general partner of the theater and since then we have been providing a financial support for new performances (opera "Lucia di Lammermoor", "Elixir of Love", "Abay", ballet "Sleeping Beauty" and others).

    QAZKOM has also become the organizer of four annual international festivals of opera and ballet art. Repeatedly with our support the traditional concerts "New Names" with the participation of young theater artists have been carried out.

  • In 2014 QAZKOM decided to support the cultural project in Astana and became a partner of the National Gallery which has been opened at the initiative of President of the Republic of Kazakhstan Nursultan Nazarbayev. The bank and the corporate foundation "Kus Zholy" financed the restoration of the hall of contemporary art to the amount of more than 3.5 million KZT.
  • QAZKOM supports the literary prize "Altyn Kalam" ("Golden Pen") since its foundation in 2012. This literary prize facilitates the development of national literature and helps young promising new authors to find their readers.

    At present books in the Kazakh language do not exceed 10% of the total number of titles in bookstores; not available in the assortment available Kazakh language editions for children and youngsters. One of the main tasks of the "Altyn Kalam" prize was to support the Kazakh language authors. The most of the works received were written exactly in the Kazakh language.

arrows triangle online kiosk-new kiosk36-24 house-bank business bank notes radar calendar box credit-card atm36-24 atm36-24 key note briefcase-tick envelope-alt checkmark dots calculator graph home-bank location mag-alt mag cross menu phone question-mark facebook instagram linkedin twitter vkontakte youtube yvision download envelope print save share zoom arrow-left-thinnest arrow-right-thinnest arrow-left-thin arrow-right-thin arrow-left-mid arrow-up-mid arrow-down-mid arrow-right-mid arrow-left-bold arrow-up-bold arrow-down-bold arrow-right-bold external-link plus minus

Общество

Спонсорские проекты

  • Партнерство QAZKOM и ГМИ им. Кастеева началось в 2005 году, когда банк представил серию платежных карт с новым дизайном – фрагментами знаменитых картин классиков казахстанской живописи из коллекции музея.

    При поддержке банка в залах музея было установлено специализированное звуковое оборудование, а также аварийный источник электропитания. QAZKOM неоднократно поддерживал различные культурные и выставочные инициативы музея.

  • В 2008 году QAZKOM и ГАТОБ им. Абая подписали двустороннее Соглашение об оказании банком спонсорской помощи. Банк стал генеральным партнером театра и с тех пор мы оказываем финансовую поддержку новым постановкам (оперы «Лючия ди Ламмермур», «Любовный напиток», «Абай», балет «Спящая красавица» и другие).

    QAZKOM также стал организатором четырёх ежегодных международных фестивалей оперного и балетного искусства. При нашей поддержке неоднократно проводились традиционные концерты «Новые имена» с участием молодых артистов театра.

  • В 2014 году QAZKOM принял решение поддержать культурный проект в Астане, став партнером Национальной галереи, открывшейся по инициативе президента РК Нурсултана Назарбаева. Банк и корпоративный фонд «Кус жолы» профинансировали реставрацию зала современного искусства на сумму более 3,5 млн. тенге.
  • QAZKOM поддерживает литературную премию «Алтын Калам» («Золотое перо») с момента её основания в 2012 году. Эта литературная премия способствует развитию отечественной литературы и помогает новым молодым перспективным авторам найти своего читателя.

    В настоящее время книги на казахском языке не превышают 10% от общего числа наименований в книжных магазинах; отсутствуют в ассортименте доступные казахоязычные издания для детей и подростков. Одной из главных задач премии «Алтын калам» была поддержка казахоязычных авторов, и большинство присланных работ было написано именно на казахском языке.