arrows triangle online kiosk-new kiosk36-24 house-bank business bank notes radar calendar box credit-card atm36-24 atm36-24 key note briefcase-tick envelope-alt checkmark dots calculator graph home-bank location mag-alt mag cross menu phone question-mark facebook instagram linkedin twitter vkontakte youtube yvision download envelope print save share zoom arrow-left-thinnest arrow-right-thinnest arrow-left-thin arrow-right-thin arrow-left-mid arrow-up-mid arrow-down-mid arrow-right-mid arrow-left-bold arrow-up-bold arrow-down-bold arrow-right-bold external-link plus minus

Promotion terms

  • All main and supplementary American Express cards issued by JSC "Kazkommertsbank" participate in promotion, except for American Express Business cards. The promotion is valid from 1 October 2015. To participate in the promotion and get bonuses it is necessary to make a booking with any QAZKOM card on Booking.com

    The bookings made outside of the specified page Booking.com do not participate in the promotion.

    The bookings made without QAZKOM card do not participate in the promotion.

  • Go! bonuses are credited in the amount of 7% of the booking made on Booking.com dedicated page. Bonuses are awarded for all bookings over 30 000 tenge, the maximum amount and the number of bookings are not limited.

    The booking amounts do not sum up

  • Bonuses are accrued only for validated and fully paid bookings. Bonuses are accrued within two months from hotel check out day. Enrollment period includes the time spent on data collection from www.booking.com, the information transmission to the Bank and the implementation of the enrollment.

    Example №1

    You made a booking on QAZKOM dedicated page on October 5 of 150 000 tenge and made a 100% prepayment. You will be credited 10 500 tenge of Go! bonuses not later than December 5.

    Example №2

    You made a booking on QAZKOM dedicated page of 150 000 tenge on October 5 with payment on arrival. Check-in date at the hotel is October 15, when you make a full payment. You will be credited 10 500 tenge of Go! bonuses no later than 15 December.

  • The bonuses accrued are accumulated on a single Go! bonuses account. Bonuses can be used in the partner's network of Go! bonuses program of more than 6000 enterprises throughout Kazakhstan. Check with the network partners of the program on the website www.gocard.kz.

arrows triangle online kiosk-new kiosk36-24 house-bank business bank notes radar calendar box credit-card atm36-24 atm36-24 key note briefcase-tick envelope-alt checkmark dots calculator graph home-bank location mag-alt mag cross menu phone question-mark facebook instagram linkedin twitter vkontakte youtube yvision download envelope print save share zoom arrow-left-thinnest arrow-right-thinnest arrow-left-thin arrow-right-thin arrow-left-mid arrow-up-mid arrow-down-mid arrow-right-mid arrow-left-bold arrow-up-bold arrow-down-bold arrow-right-bold external-link plus minus

Условия акции

  • В акции принимают участие все основные и дополнительные карты American Express, эмитированные АО "Казкоммерцбанк", за исключением Бизнес карт American Express. Акция действует с 1 октября 2015 года. Для участия в акции и получения бонусов необходимо совершить бронирование с использованием любой карты, выпущенной QAZKOM, на Booking.com

    Бронирования, совершенные вне указанной страницы Booking.com, участия в акции не принимают. 

    Бронирования, совершенные без участия карты QAZKOM, участия в акции не принимают.

  • Go! Бонусы начисляются в размере 7% от суммы бронирования, осуществленной на выделенной странице Booking.com. Бонусы начисляются на все суммы бронирования от 30 000 тенге, максимальная сумма и количество бронирований не ограничены.

    Суммы бронирования не суммируются. 

  • Бонусы начисляются только на подтвержденные и полностью оплаченные бронирования. Бонусы начисляются в течение двух месяцев со дня выезда из отеля. Срок зачисления обусловлен временем, затрачиваемым на сбор данных со стороны www.booking.com, передачу информации в Банк и осуществлением зачислений.

    Пример №1

    Вы осуществили бронирование на выделенной странице QAZKOM октября на сумму 150 000 тенге и совершили 100% предоплату проживания. Вам будут начислены Go! Бонусы в размере 10 500 тенге не позднее 5 декабря.

    Пример №2

    Вы осуществили бронирование на выделенной странице QAZKOM 5 октября на сумму 150 000 тенге с условием оплаты по приезду. Дата заезда в забронированный отель – 15 октября, во время заезда Вы совершаете оплату на указанную сумму. Вам будут начислены Go! бонусы в размере 10 500 тенге не позднее 15 декабря.

  • Полученные бонусы накапливаются на едином Go! Бонусном счете. Вы сможете использовать Go! Бонусы в сети более 6 000 партнеров программы Go! в Казахстане. Ознакомьтесь с сетью партнеров программы на сайте www.gocard.kz.