arrows triangle online kiosk-new kiosk36-24 house-bank business bank notes radar calendar box credit-card atm36-24 atm36-24 key note briefcase-tick envelope-alt checkmark dots calculator graph home-bank location mag-alt mag cross menu phone question-mark facebook instagram linkedin twitter vkontakte youtube yvision download envelope print save share zoom arrow-left-thinnest arrow-right-thinnest arrow-left-thin arrow-right-thin arrow-left-mid arrow-up-mid arrow-down-mid arrow-right-mid arrow-left-bold arrow-up-bold arrow-down-bold arrow-right-bold external-link plus minus

The three directions of the programme

  • The programme provides governmental support for projects dealing with the non-commodity sectors of the economy in line with the priorities of the State programme on forced industrial and innovative development of the Republic of Kazakhstan for the period from 2010 to 2014, approved by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan as of 19 March 2010, № 958.

    Governmental support in the framework of the programme’s first direction lies in

    • Subsidization of interest rates on bank loans for implementation of projects
      Subsidization of the bank’s interest rates is intended for new loans granted for implementation of new investment projects, as well as projects aimed at modernization and expansion of production. Loans granted for the refinancing of loans, which were obtained not earlier than 1 January 2010 and correspond to the criteria of the programme’s first direction, are also subject to subsidization
    • Partial guarantee on loans directed for implementation of projects
      The guarantee is provided only for loans granted for new projects, as well as ongoing projects aimed at modernization and expansion of production
  • In the framework of improvement, the following support can be provided

    • Subsidization of interest rates on the debtor’s existing bank loans (at the time of approval) and new debts in the framework of the same credit line that arise after the approval of project
      The debtors could apply to take part in the second direction of the programme’s implementation in 2011.
      Subsidization of interest rates applies to existing debts (at the time of approval) and to new debts under a single credit line that arise after the approval of the project
    • Granting the debtor a delay in the payment of taxes and other mandatory payments to the budget (other than the individual income tax withheld from the source of repayment) for up to 3 years without penalty charges.
      The deferral may be granted for debts that were formed in the period from 01.01.2008 until the adoption of the appropriate decision of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
      Deferral is granted for a term of up to 3 years, during which no penalty is charged
    • Other measures for the improvement of enterprises within the framework of the Plan for financial and economic recovery
  • State support will be provided through subsidizing the interest rate on existing bank loans.

  • More detailed information about the programme is accessible via the link: Conditions of subsidizing and guaranteeing (3 Mb).

    Fill out the application in the form prescribed by the programme

    You should contact the Division of Small and Medium Business in your region.

    You can get acquainted with the list of priority sectors of the economy, pursuant to the State programme on forced industrial and innovative development of the Republic of Kazakhstan for 2010-2014, approved by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan as of March 19, 2010, No. 958, via the following link: "List of priority sectors of the economy" (900 Kb).
    (Priority sectors of the economy in accordance with the general classifier of economic activities (OKED), approved by the order of the Chairman of the Committee on Technical Regulation and Methodology of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Republic of Kazakhstan as of December 14, 2007, No. 683-od, according to Appendix No. 1 to the Programme)


    In addition

    If you have any questions, please apply to the bank's branches in your region or call by the "Business Line" telephone numbers (free-of-charge)

    • 2-585-108 for Almaty
    • 585-108  for Astana, Aktau, Aktobe, Atyrau, Karaganda, Kokshetau, Kyzylorda, Pavlodar, Petropavlovsk, Taldykorgan, Taraz, Uralsk, Ust-Kamenogorsk, Shymkent
    • 8 (727) 2-585-108  - other cities and villages (fee applies)
    • Via e-mail:  BusinessLine@kkb.kzdkb2020@kkb.kz

arrows triangle online kiosk-new kiosk36-24 house-bank business bank notes radar calendar box credit-card atm36-24 atm36-24 key note briefcase-tick envelope-alt checkmark dots calculator graph home-bank location mag-alt mag cross menu phone question-mark facebook instagram linkedin twitter vkontakte youtube yvision download envelope print save share zoom arrow-left-thinnest arrow-right-thinnest arrow-left-thin arrow-right-thin arrow-left-mid arrow-up-mid arrow-down-mid arrow-right-mid arrow-left-bold arrow-up-bold arrow-down-bold arrow-right-bold external-link plus minus

Программа реализуется в трех направлениях

  • Программа предусматривает оказание государственной поддержки при реализации проектов в несырьевых секторах экономики в соответствии с приоритетами Государственной программы по форсированному индустриально-инновационному развитию Республики Казахстан на 2010-2014 годы, утвержденной Указом Президента Республики Казахстан от 19 марта 2010 года, № 958.

    Государственная поддержка в рамках первого направления реализации программы заключается в

    • Cубсидировании процентной ставки по кредитам банков для реализации проектов
      Субсидирование ставки вознаграждения банка осуществляется по новым кредитам, выдаваемым для реализации новых инвестиционных проектов, а также проектов, направленных на модернизацию и расширение производства. Субсидированию также подлежат кредиты, направленные на рефинансирование займов, полученных не ранее 1 января 2010 года, соответствующие критериям первого направления программы
    • Частичном гарантировании по кредитам, направленным на реализацию проектов
      Гарантия предоставляется только по кредитам, выдаваемым для реализации новых проектов, а также по реализуемым проектам, направленным на модернизацию и расширение производства
  • В рамках оздоровления может оказываться следующая поддержка

    • Субсидирование должнику процентной ставки по уже имеющимся кредитам банка (на момент одобрения) и на новую задолженность в рамках одной кредитной линии, которая возникает после одобрения проекта
      Заявку на участие во втором направлении реализации программы должник может подать только в 2011 году.
      Субсидирование процентной ставки распространяется на существующую задолженность (на момент одобрения) и на новую задолженность в рамках одной кредитной линии, которая возникает после одобрения проекта
    • Предоставление должнику отсрочки по выплате налогов и других обязательных платежей в бюджет (кроме индивидуального подоходного налога, удерживаемого у источника выплаты) сроком до 3 лет без начисления пени.
      Отсрочка может предоставляться по задолженности, сформировавшейся в период с 01.01.2008 года до момента принятия соответствующего решения правительства Республики Казахстан
      Отсрочка предоставляется сроком до 3 лет, в течение которых не производится начисление пени
    • Другие мероприятия по оздоровлению предприятий в рамках Плана финансово-экономического оздоровления
  • Государственная поддержка будет оказываться через субсидирование процентной ставки по уже имеющимся кредитам банков.

  • Более подробно с условиями программы Вы можете ознакомиться, пройдя по ссылке Условия субсидирования и гарантирования (3 Мб).

    Заполнив заявление по установленной программой форме

    Вам нужно обратиться  в Отделы малого и среднего бизнеса в Вашем регионе.

    Ознакомиться с перечнем приоритетных секторов экономики, соответствующим Государственной программе по форсированному индустриально-инновационному развитию Республики Казахстан на 2010-2014 годы, утвержденной Указом Президента Республики Казахстан от 19 марта 2010 года, № 958, Вы можете пройдя по ссылке Перечень приоритетных секторов экономики  (900 Кб).
    (Приоритетные сектора экономики в соответствии с общим классификатором видов экономической деятельности (ОКЭД), утверждены приказом председателя Комитета по техническому регулированию и методологии Министерства индустрии и торговли Республики Казахстан от 14 декабря 2007 года, № 683-од, согласно Приложению № 1 к Программе).


    Дополнительно

    В случае возникновения вопросов Вы можете обратиться в филиалы Банка в Вашем регионе, либо позвонить по телефонам «Бизнес-линии» (звонок бесплатный)

    • 2-585-108 в г. Алматы 
    • 585-108 для городов Астана, Актау, Актобе, Атырау, Караганда, Кокшетау, Кызылорда, Павлодар, Петропавловск, Талдыкорган, Тараз, Уральск, Усть-Каменогорск, Шымкент 
    • 8 (727) 2-585-108  - другие города и села (звонок платный) 
    • По e-mail:  BusinessLine@kkb.kzdkb2020@kkb.kz